CONTACTE

ceipespillari@educaib.eu

971 49 02 52

Camí Son Fangos 241

07600 ES PIL·LARÍ (PALMA)

Gillem Munar (Direcció)administrador@cpespillari.cat
Antònia Dumas (Cap d’estudis)adumas@cpespillari.cat
Andrea Lomas (5è B)alomas@cpespillari.cat
Ana Maria Piñero (PT)anamariap@cpespillari.cat
Alba Sternal (4anys B)asternal@cpespillari.cat
Antònia Tomàs (Anglès 3r, 4t, 5è i 6è)atomas@cpespillari.cat
Cristina Borras (4t A)cborras@cpespillari.cat
Carme Espasandín (5è A)cespasandin@cpespillari.cat
Caty Xamena (1r B)cxamena@cpespillari.cat
Elena Follack (5 anys B)efollack@cpespillari.cat
Francisca Bordoy (6è B)fbordoy@cpespillari.cat
María González (3r B)mgonzalez@cpespillari.cat
María José Martínez (6è A)mjmartinez@cpespillari.cat
Maria Jesús Padorno (3anys)mjpadorno@cpespillari.cat
Maria del Mar Perez(Religó)mmperez@cpespillari.cat
Margarita Munar (Secretaria)mmunar@cpespillari.cat
Maria Blazquez (anglès)mrblazquez@cpespillari.cat
Mercedes Segura (2n)msegura@cpespillari.cat
Maria Taberner (5anys A)mtaberner@cpespillari.cat
Susana Gilmartin (1r A)sgilmartin@cpespillari.cat
Salud Moya (4any A)smoya@cpespillari.cat
Sebastià Sitjar (4t B)ssitjar@cpespillari.cat