CONTACTE

ceipespillari@educaib.eu

971 49 02 52

Camí Son Fangos 241

07600 ES PIL·LARÍ (PALMA)

DIRECCIÓGuillem Munar (Direcció) administrador@cpespillari.cat
CAP D’ESTUDISAntònia Dumas (Cap d’estudis) adumas@cpespillari.cat
SECRETARIAMaria Taberner (5anys A/ secretària)Margarita Munar  mtaberner@cpespillari.cat
4t EDUCACIÓ INFANTILLorena Moreno (3 anys)Laura Pujol lmoreno@cpespillari.cat
lpujol@cpespillari.cat
5è EDUCACIÓ INFANTILMaria Jesús Padorno ( 4 ANYS)Yolanda Martín mjpadorno@cpespillari.cat
ymartin@cpespillari.cat
6è EDUCACIÓ INFANTILSalud Moya (5 anys A)
Aina Mas(5anys B)
 smoya@cpespillari.cat
amas@cpespillari.cat
1r PRIMÀRIAEstibaliz Reyes (1r)Laura Payeras (PT)ereyes@cpespillari.cat
lpayeras@cpespillari.cat
2n B PRIMÀRIACaty Xamena (2n B) cxamena@cpespillari.cat
2n A PRIMÀRIASusana Gilmartin (2n A) sgilmartin@cpespillari.cat
3r PRIMÀRIAAntònia Alemany Carrió (3r)alemany@cpespillari.cat
4t PRIMÀRIAMercedes Segura (4t)Celia Gonzalez msegura@cpespillari.cat
cgonzalez@cpespillari.cat
ADMaría González (Atenció a la diversitat) mgonzalez@cpespillari.cat
5è B PRIMÀRIA María José Martínez (5è B) mjmartinez@cpespillari.cat
5è A PRIMÀRIACristina Borras (5è A) cborras@cpespillari.cat
6è PRIMÀRIACarme Espasandín (6è) cespasandin@cpespillari.cat
RELIGIÓMaria del Mar Perez (Religó) mmperez@cpespillari.cat
ANGLÈSMaria Victòria Company (anglès infantil i 1r de primària) mvcompany@cpespillari.cat
ANGLÈSAntònia Tomàs (Anglès 2n, 3r, 4t, 5è i 6è) atomas@cpespillari.cat
PTMaria José Goñalons (PT infantil)mjgonyalons@cpespillari.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICAMiguel Otero
Noelia Ruiz
motero@cpespillari.cat
nruiz@cpespillari.cat